The Arcade

The Arcade

Ha is shopping at “The Arcade” a form of gambling ? I feel I am getting addicted lol. Oh just one more go and I might get what I want !
It is fun and I do not go too crazy. I guess I have got some things to trade now days.
Perhaps my addiction stretches beyond The Arcade and in to SL itself. I find there is always something to do or learn 🙂 Alas I will have to break my habit at the end of this week as I go back to work and I have got two consecutive 60+ hour weeks coming up.

3 thoughts on “The Arcade

Leave a Reply

