Emotionally Exposed

Emotionally Exposed

I find many things if SL a poor simulation for RL. The lag does not help ๐Ÿ˜‰
There is one thing I do find very real and that is the relationships that I have in world. For me it is a very pure kind of loving when you really are only are dealing with some ones mind. All prejudices are put to one side.
I find it extraordinary how people can get in to my mind and understand me. Almost read my mind. Sometimes it leaves me with a feeling of being emotionally exposed. Amazing stuff really ๐Ÿ˜€ Laterz x

Leave a Reply

