Keep Your Balance !! :-)

Keep Your Balnce !! :-)

I love SL for its creativity and friendship. I find I connect with people well as we most of the time share a common interest. I spend lots of time here with friends and trying to learn stuff. Sometimes I wonder if I have the balance right with RL and SL. I would say I fail. I stay up well to late, spend too much money and neglect some RL issues.
For me SL is like a love affair. I will give it my heart and soul until it is over. Laterz 🙂

Leave a Reply

