Fifteen Seconds To Spare

Ballet

“And if you have five seconds to spare
Then I’ll tell you the story of my life :
Sixteen, clumsy and shy
That’s the story of my life
Sixteen, clumsy and shy
The story of my life”

The Smiths “Half A Person”

Hope you are all fine 🙂 Things are going well for me in my SL. Just recently moved to the Blake Sea area. It suits me because I like to see the activity of people sailing on the water 🙂 I am managing to find some time to spend in SL which for me is great.

For me SL can be a visual treat. I try my best to convey that through my photo’s. I have been busy learning photoshop stuff to help me express the way I feel when I am in SL. I feel like I am making some progress but it is slow ha ha.

See you In World x x x x x ❤

Leave a Reply

