I missed you !

Hi all 🙂

I think it has been a while since I posted something on my blog. I have been very busy in rl. The long hours has had the effect of getting me out of the SL vibe.   I missed not being here. For me it helps to melt away all my daily stresses. I get so absorbed it the experience that I forget my troubles:-)

Since returning I have been busy updating my avi with the latest mesh. I must say things are looking good. I have been hanging out at Bumrose. For me it is very picturesque and I love the boats. It has a Adult rating so there is a lot of nudity and such things. I have never found that offensive so it is all cool with me.

I have been taking some photo’s. I love it 🙂 I tried to capture the atmosphere of Bumrose in a photo below 🙂

Glad to be back and glad  😀 x x x

Bumrose

Leave a Reply

