Fun Week :-)

Hi everybody 🙂

My weeks holiday is drawing to a close now. It has been fun and relaxing for me. I deserved a break from my crazy job 😛

I have spent a considerable time in SL and had the chance to make some new friends. I Visited a few designer show and addded some new looks to my avi. Not forgetting I manged to update my blog and flickr which made me happy 🙂

I have posted again  the last photo I uploaded. This is before I made it super grungy. It is made up off 3 separate photos as I could not get a single windlight setting  to work on the everything at once lol

Chilling at Bumrose

 

Also here is a photo of my New PC I am currently building. I am doing it in three stages. First stage complete. As you can see my theme is white lol White-PC

 

See you in world 🙂 Connie

One thought on “Fun Week :-)

Leave a Reply

