I finished it !!

Hi All 🙂

I hope you are all having a fun day 🙂

I finally managed to get my new computer up and running 🙂

The research for parts was time consuming but fun. The building was relatively easy 🙂 the loading of windows 8.1 was confusing at times. Coming from windows 7 to 8.1 is a learning curve for me. 🙂

I am pleased with what I have achieved 🙂  Would have been very difficult for me with out the YouTube as I used it as my main source of information.

The general performance is great. So much faster at loading windows and programs. I used to go and make a drink when I turned my computer on and it was still not ready when I sat down. Now it is just a matter of seconds. My only disappointment is how loud the fans are. I have got thirteen lol. It is probably overkill and I will find a fix it time 🙂

Connie Re-born

See you in world 🙂 A smoother experience for me now 🙂 x x

Leave a Reply

