What If ? :-)

Hi All 🙂

Just got back from the Dentist. I feel slightly violated after have a stranger put his fingers in my mouth for 30 minutes 😛 I rushed back home afterwards and booted up photoshop to take my mind off it 🙂

I brought the Bandit IF from the Mesh Shop. It is a lovely boat with some cute animations when raising and lowering the sails. They also have animations for adjusting the sails 🙂 It is super fun sailing with two as you can share the activities. One can steer and the other can adjust the sails. It is great for me as if I have to do both and chat at the same time I can go in to melt down mode 🙂

Saling With Lucy

See you in world 🙂 x x x

2 thoughts on “What If ? :-)

Leave a Reply

