A Good Day :-)

Hi All 🙂

So as you may have guessed it has been a good day for me. I hope it has been a good day for you 🙂

I have rented a house in Neva Sky. I get the bug every now and again 🙂 I want to learn some photoshop so the idea is I will do it here were I can arrange stuff and not worry about being in anybody’s way. Neva Sky is a super cool place. Come on over and have a look some time 🙂

I managed to find a top that fitted my maitreya body reasonably well. It is made by Addams and I got it from Callabor88. I brought the fatpack which includes denim shorts and a great hud so you can change colors and styles. Hey do not take my word for it:-) Try the demo 🙂 I will show off the shorts in another blog.

I received a new monitor this morning 🙂 It has a resolution of 2560 x 1440 which makes a very sharp picture . It also has a ips panel which makes the colors more vivid compared to my old monitor. The down side to all of the loveliness is that it has killed my fps a little bit. I am ok about that as I do love i-candy (Is there such a word?). I had to increase the ui of firestorm as it was a bit if a struggle to read it 😛 Easy fix anyway.

Connie Neva Sky

My new home is in the kinda shabby French style. That is my attempt anyway 🙂

I have done enough tech for one day going out on my cycle now 🙂

See you in world 🙂 x xx

Leave a Reply

