Trying to Learn :-)

Hi All

I hope you are all having a sunny day πŸ™‚

Spent today finding some more furnishings for my home. Thank god for Apple Fall πŸ™‚ Adorable Vintage furnishings.

I also spent some time at Crestwick setting up some photo’s. It is very time consuming. changing clothes, skin appliers, hair, changing the windlight settings and choosing poses. It is a good job I find it interesting πŸ™‚

Connies-Day-Out

I am not sure if the shadows from the tree add to the photo or take away. What the heck πŸ™‚

See you in world. I hope πŸ™‚ x x

Leave a Reply

