Gacha :-)

Hi all 🙂

If like me you have spent frustrating times at Gacha’s then maybe like me you have been doing it the wrong way.

I visited Gacha Shack today. Residents are selling their Gacha items they do not want. I found many adorable items that I gladly paid for. If you see something you like buy it there and then. Trying to retrace your footsteps to a item you you liked but hesitated buying can be more frustrating than being at a Gacha itself 😛

If you have surplus Gacha items to sell then renting a little shop at 100 prims L$200/week is cool 🙂 I am giving it a go 😛

Gacha

Leave a Reply

